glance back2.jpg

2005: Elks Shoot-out: Winners of the Elks Soccer Shoot-out are (front) Michael Chapman, Arie Sands, Paxton Dotson, Alexis Cordell, Chralein Mellen, Sadie Grieser, (middle) Satchel Schetzle, Tyler Sexton, Nick Spooner, Brett Dickman, Andrew Spooner, (back) Megan Beck, Greg Johnson, Megan Krebs, Nick Cordell and Jessica Bailey.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.