Seventeen UpRiver Elementary students were named to the honor roll for the second quarter of the 2019-20 school year.

They include Peyton Docken, David Lee, Wyatt Marsh, Picky McLaughlin, David Sproed, Karson Baird, Kristoffer Brusseau, Joel Burris, Prestin Dorris, Emilia Furrow and Kodi Mitchell. They are joined by Jesse Nitcy, Sophia Tondee, Trystin Williams, Dakoda Higgins, Peyton Lingo and Lydia Millikin.

Thirteen students at the UpRiver school also achieved perfect attendance. Anabelle Short, Stetson Darlington, Nikki Fuller, Jayden Short, Grizzly McLaughlin, William Tondee, Picky McLaughlin, Sarah Miller, Emilia Furrow, Jesse Nitcy, Sophia Tondee, Sarra Hammond and Dakoda Higgins didn’t miss a day of school during the second quarter.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.