St. Joe Valley fire welcomes eight volunteers

Pictured: Thomas Mcquade, Shilo Pfiffer, Gary Davis, Don Hanni, Todd Codonig. Back: Victor R. Cornell, Victor Mcquade, Nyles Hanson, Clayton Mcquade, Jameson Priddy, Katie Priddy, Renee Mcquade, Chief Larry Naccarato. Not pictured: A.J. Rothauge, Tim Mueller.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.