Dan Masterson won the 2020 club championship at St. Maries Golf Course, which was shortened to one day due to poor air quality.

First gross went to Bryan Chase, second gross to Paul Reimann, first net to Roddy Brown and second net was a tie between John McNulty and Bill Kachelmeir.

John Blackburn was named senior champion.

In the first flight Jim Henderson took first gross, followed by Noah McCarter. Rick Haeg earned the flight’s low net and Ken Schiermeister took second net.

Danny Reed was first gross earner in the second flight, followed by Tucker Harold. First net was a tie between Keith Shannon and Mark Wagner.

Special event winners included Dan Masterson with long drive and Mike Ozark with long putt. John Blackburn was KP on #4, Dan Reed was KP on # 13 and Bryan Chase was KP on #7 and #16.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.