Bryan Chase won his 17th Men’s League championship last weekend at the St. Maries Golf Course, with scores of 69 (day one) and 74 (day two).

John McNulty was the senior champion.

In team standings, first gross was won by Pendell Oil. Team members included Josh Olsen, Paul Reimann, Kadin Olson, Larry Gibson and Colton Gibson.

Country Fair took second gross and Goin Deep took third.

First net went to Brad’s Contracting, followed by Joe’s Bar in second and Team Balbi in third.

Individually, first gross went to Seth Swallows, first net to John Blackburn, second gross to Luke Rose, second net to Paul Reimann, third gross to Jeramy Barden and third net to Larry Lewis.

Mike Ozark led the first flight with first gross, first net was a tie between Bill Kachelmier and Ken Schiermeister, second gross was a tie between Jim Henderson and Scotty Manes and third net went to Noah McCarter.

The second flight was led by Joe Martin with first gross, Rick Finley and Dwaine Sieler tied for first net, Dan Reed had second gross, third net went to Kelly Cooper and third gross to Keith Shannon.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.